Members

Last

First

AKA

E-mail Address

Albury

Katherine

Katherine

rkalbury@bellsouth.net

Alcorn

Joanne

Joanne

jobachman@aol.com

Anderson

H. G.

Holly

 

Archibald

John

John

 

Batchelder

Jean

Jean

jbatch@aol.com

Bawduniak

Joe

Joe

chbawduniak@aol.com

Bean

Sarah

Sarah

 

Beers

June

June

beersjl@aol.com

Betz

Judie

Judie

judiebetz@juno.com

Blasi

Patricia

Pat

goldcoastapprais@aol.com

Bodley

Sue

Sue

sue@bodley.com

Boisseau

Glenda Lee

Glenda Lee

jwboisseau@aol.com

Bortolin

Sonia

Sonia

Bortolin@bellsouth.net

Bryant

Mary

Mary

msb7777@aol.com

Burnside

Tom

Tom

tburnflys@aol.com

Cichocki

Cheryl

Cheryl

ccskynurse@msn.com

Combs-Moore

Kaye

Kaye

 

Cutrona

Alice A.

Alice

aliceangelica@aol.com

D’Arcy

Ed

Ed

darcye@bellsouth.net

Davidson

Ursula

Uschi

uflyaway2@aol.com

Davis

Shirley

Shirley

srd34a@aol.com

Davis

Miriam

Miriam

 

Davis Simpson

Betty

Betty

 

Dawson

Thelma Ann

Thelma Ann

thelmad@tommiedawson.com

de Villegas

Anita

Anita

anitaflyby@comcast.net

Deam

Linda Sue

Linda Sue

isdeam@tampabay.rr.com

Dean

Barbara

Barbara

Imaicon528cc@aol.com

DeBaun

Betty Eilene

Betty Eilene

bhuf42713@aol.com

DeBeer

Rita

Rita

airupholstery@msn.com

Demmer

Mary Anne

Mary Anne

k4227@aol.com

Drummond

Alma

Alma

adrum99@aol.com

Erthein

Marc

Marc

merthein@compuserve.com

Farrell

Connie

Connie

 

Ferrand

Kathy

Kathy

ferrand_kathy@bellsouth.net

Fessenden

Nancy

Nancy

nanflys@yahoo.com

Field

Susan

Susan

 

Fitzpatrick

Sindy

Sindy

sfitzpatrick7@cfl.rr.com

Freeman

Frances

Frances

frann7414r@wmconnect.com

Friedman

Marilyn

Marilyn

mfried3370@hotmail.com

Friedman

Hank

Hank

pilothank@adelphia.net

Fromal

Kim

Kim

kudos2fly@earthlink.net

Garratt

Carol Ann

Carol Ann

ca.garratt@att.net

Gibson

Ethel

Ethel

 

Gitelman

Marcia

Marcia

gitelman@att.net

Gosling

Carol

Carol

accanbritusa@aol.com

Gottlieb

Kelly

Kelly

kellyg@goosetown.com

Green

Angela

 

abgreen@comcast.net

Hall

Catherine

 

catherine@tradeforgreen.com

Hall

Danyielle

Danyielle

danyielle@rotorparts.com

Hargrave

Robert

Bob

bhargrave@webtv.net

Hatfield

Cecile

 

cecilehatf@aol.com

Hegedus

Ernie

 

ah99av8r@aol.com

Hostler

Betty

 

flew7ac@bestnetusa.com

Janda

Patricia

 

blitzie@comcast.net

Jenkins

Ruth

 

 

Johnson

Ingrid

 

ingridsjohnson@cs.com

Johnston

Dianne

 

djohnston323@yahoo.com

Kato

Yashushi

Yashushi

YPK1@Cornell.edu

Kazmark

Ruth

 

 

Keys

Marian

 

mimickeys@aol.com

Kimberyl

Joyce

 

 

Kline

Elinor

 

(south) stelik@aol.com
(north) elijo24@comcast.net

Kropp

Evelyn

 

eskropp@aol.com

Ksayian

Arshalous

 

lksayian@aol.com

Kuhn

Helen

 

karlkuhn73@cs.com

Lasher

Bobbi

 

b919r@cfl.rr.com

Law

Mary Jane

 

merriejay@aol.com

Levy

Helen

 

wlandhl@xtalwind.net

Lichtiger

Barbara

Bobbi

bltiger@bellsouth.net

Ludlow

Reba

 

aireba@aol.com

Lumley

Bill

 

billlumley@aol.com

Mace

Joan

 

jmace99@junol.com

Malkmes

Joyce

 

joycemal772@webtv.net

Mathis

Margo

 

 

Mayer

Ladde

 

Ladde_Mayer@yahoo.com

McConnell

Connie

 

silvercessna@aol.com

Merrell Wynne

Genie

 

 

Miller

Doris E,

Dorie

doriem99@aol.com

Montague-Fortune

Alexis

 

lexy3918@bellsouth.net

Moorman

Robin

 

airobin@bellsouth.net

Mulder

Marianne

 

marstanfl@aol.com

Myers

Carolyn

Carolyn

rlckmyers@msn.com

Nees

Winston

Win

rwnees@htn.net

Nielander

Hope

 

hhn@htn.net

O'Connor

Eleiane

Charlie

wb790@juno.com

Oborny

Bettina

 

betoborny@aol.com

Odorico

Eleanor

Ellie

e4478jL@wmconnect.com

Ohlsson

Patircia

 

patohlsson@fly-in.com

Oparowski

Jane

 

oskijane@aol.com

Owen

Bebe

 

owenatfd88@aol.com

Payton

Sophia

 

Ninety830@aol.com

Reichenbach

Eleanore

Ellie

 

Reinken

Diane

 

dianer2@attglobal.net

Riggs

Laura

 

LauraZ172@aol.com

Ritter

Dottie

 

dorothear@aol.com

Ritter

Rebecca

Becky

ritter@att.net

Robertson-Springer

Joanne

 

joanne@skyservices.ca

Rochowiak

Pamela

 

pjrochvero@aol.com

Roethke

Anne

 

roeanne@peganet.com

Rozek

Diane

 

ppaselifr@aol.com

Salecker

Kathy

Kathy

kathy@deanguitars.com

Schoppaul

Beth

 

femoiler@aol.com

Schwartz

Linda

 

ischwartz@earthlink.net

Sheffman

Tamra

 

tamras@aol.com

Sierchio

Barbara

 

bsierch@tampabay.rr.com

Simmons

Melinda

 

melindak@atlantic.net

Sitler

Ruth

 

rsitler@kent.edu

Smith

Becky

 

fl1smith@hotmail.com

Smith

Marlene

 

 

Smith

Christy

 

christysmith@att.net

Smith Steele

Helen

Hug

heylin@mindspring.com

Spence

Mary

 

mary.spence@jacobs.com

Spiegel

Walter

Walt

 

Steinborg

J. B.

Joanie

 

Stoll

Wanda

 

stolliflies@aol.com

Thomas

Millie

 

pete1beech@juno.com

Trott

Dorothy

Dot

 

Vitullo

Dolores

 

n3516zdv@aol.com

Walters

John

John

Mypoints4@aol.com

Watkins

Aileene

Aileene

flynvrtd@sbcglobal.net

Watson

Lois

 

cutiewats@aol.com

Westby

Dorothy

Dotty

CapnDottyW@aol.com

Wilds

Constance

Connie

flylady58@earthlink.net

Wirtschsfter

Irene

 

irenwirt@juno.com

Wright

Nancy

 

wright99@tampabay.rr.com

Zdunczyk

Mary Ann

Mary Ann

mzulu@digitalusa.net

[Home] [About Us] [Members]